Posts Tagged ‘ canada ’

Luu Breeze Ft. Cus, Mista Bourne, M-Deezy, Illy & Mayhem Morearty – Bang Bang (New Video)

1st Party presents us this new joint from Luu Breeze with a mega list featuring Cus, Mista Bourne, M-Deezy, Illy & Mayhem Morearty.  The track is produced by Mega Man and video directed by TJ Derry.


Trixx – Face Value (Teaser)

Toronto comedian Trixx who is regularly featured on Much Music’s Video On Trial is coming out with his first DVD Face Value that should be due out in February.

Nardwuar vs. Nas – Interview

I always love me some Nas.

Saukrates – Ms. Yesterday (Video)

Check out our boy Saukrates’ new joint Ms. Yesterday.  I must say it’s different but fresh.  Feeling the beat and video.  I believe this track is off his upcoming album Season One scheduled for release late 2009.

Tona Ft. Saukrates & T.R.A.C.K.S. – Fast Pace (New Video)

Peep this new  video by some of Canada’s homegrown rappers, Tona and Saukrates featuring T.R.A.C.K.S.

Drake – Heartbrake Drake Pt. 2 (Mixtape)


Successful – ft. Lil Wayne & Trey Songz

The Winner

Unstoppable – ft. Santogold & Lil Wayne

The track list:

1. Drake Signs (Intro)
2. Do It Now
3. Juice
4. The Winner
5. Slow It Down
6. Something
7. Stunt On You
8. Belly Shit
9. The One ft. Mary J Blige
10. Invented Sex ft. Trey Songz
11. Digital Girl ft. Jamie Foxx & Kanye West
12. Successful ft. Trey Songz
13. Unstoppable ft. Lil Wayne & Santogold
14. Goin In ft. Lil Wayne & Young Jeezy
15. Take You Down
16. Best I Ever Had (Remix) ft. Mase
17. Thank Me Later Coming Soon (Outro)

From Degrassi to Young Money, our boy Drake is killin it.

Drake Talks About Young Money, Album and Michael Jackson