The Game Disses Jay-Z And Beyonce On Stage In Madrid, Spain

It started with these lines from Jay-Z, an acapella verse,

“I ain’t talkin’ ’bout profit, I’m talkin’ ’bout pain
I’m talkin’ ’bout despair, I’m talkin’ ’bout shame
I ain’t talkin’ ’bout gossip, I ain’t talkin’ ’bout Game
I ain’t talkin’ ’bout Jimmy, I ain’t talkin’ ’bout Dame”.

When Game heard this, he went on Twitter and asked his fans about their opinion of the Jay-Z rap.

“DO YALL THINK JAY-Z IS DISSIN ME ? YALL LISTEN & TELL ME WHAT YALL THINK ?!?!? & THEN WE CAN DECIDE HIS FATE !!!”

The fans answered back and felt that the verse wasn’t disrespectful.  So Game tweeted,

“AIGHT SO, AFTER ABOUT 10,000 RESPONSES.. THE RESULTS READ THAT HE AINT DISSIN ME. & AS BAD AS I WANT TO RESPOND TO HIS OLD AZZ, HE CAN SLIDE”

So after like 2 days, Game jumped back on Twitter and changed his mind.

“JAY PUT MY NAME INNA RAP NOW ITS TIME TO DRIVE BY THE RETIREMENT HOME & BREAK HIS WHEEL CHAIR !!! WESTSIDE TIL I DIE !”

And so the Madrid, Spain performance was one of his many barrages of attacks towards Jay-Z.


  1. Happy to meet with you here, thanks above information, I will always come

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

